NEPAL AUTOMART
BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV
Rs 2.77 lakh – Rs 2.78 lakh
On-road price →

Home / New Bike Prices / BGAUSS / BG OOwah Max EV

BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV in Nepal
Official distributor: Agni Motoinc (Agni Group)
⚡ ev

BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV Price in Nepal

Rs 2.77 lakh – Rs 2.78 lakh
ex-showroom · 2 variants · specs updated September 7, 2026

The BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV price in Nepal ranges from Rs 2.77 lakh to Rs 2.78 lakh (ex-showroom), across 2 variants.

Motor
2400 W
Claimed range
145 km
Battery
3 kWh
Variants
2

About the BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV

The BGAUSS BG OOwah Max arrives in Nepal as a modern, city-focused electric scooter that aims to blend easy urban usability with genuinely useful real-world range. With its 3.0 kWh battery and 2.4 kW hub motor, it targets riders who want to cut fuel costs and emissions without giving up everyday practicality, positioned as a premium but still attainable EV option at Rs 2,77,999 ex-showroom for the OOwah Max.

Editorial overview compiled from official specs and Nepali/Indian auto sources · as of 07 Sept 2026.

Design & styling

The OOwah Max presents a clean, contemporary scooter silhouette with compact proportions that suit tight Nepali city streets and crowded parking spaces. Its design leans more towards a simple, practical aesthetic than an overtly sporty one, with a single, fairly accommodating seat and functional details that make it feel tailored to daily commuting. LED lighting elements and a neatly integrated grab rail help it look up-to-date while remaining easy to live with in mixed urban and semi-urban conditions. Overall, the styling will likely appeal to buyers who prefer a straightforward, modern EV look over flashy experimentation.

Engine & performance

As an electric scooter, the OOwah Max uses a PMSM hub motor with peak output around 2.4 kW and continuous power of roughly 1.5 kW, paired to a 3.0 kWh lithium-ion battery with smart cooling in the top Max configuration. This setup is claimed to deliver an ARAI-certified range in the region of 145 km per charge, which, even allowing for real-world variation with gradients and traffic, makes it well-suited to Kathmandu and other valley commutes that mix short hops with longer cross-town runs. The scooter’s top speed is quoted at about 60 km/h, with 0–40 km/h in around 8 seconds, indicating that performance is tuned for brisk city acceleration rather than highway use. Multiple riding modes (Eco and Sport) help riders trade outright performance for range or vice versa, a useful tool for varying Nepal’s stop–go traffic versus open stretches. For typical urban users, the combination of gradeability figures, hub motor response and regenerative braking should make the OOwah Max feel adequately responsive on flyovers and short climbs while keeping energy use in check.

Features, comfort & practicality

The top OOwah Max variant in Nepal is equipped with a digital instrument console, showing key EV data like distance-to-empty, making range management easier for owners new to electric scooters. Practical touches such as a USB charging port, pillion footrest and single-piece seat aim to make everyday life straightforward, whether it’s a solo office run or carrying a passenger on typical Nepali city roads. Suspension hardware consists of a hydraulic telescopic front fork and double hydraulic rear setup, working with 10-inch steel wheels and tubeless tyres to balance comfort and durability on broken tarmac and rough patches common in many urban and semi-urban areas. Braking duties are handled by drum brakes at both ends, and while this is not as advanced as disc or ABS systems, it keeps maintenance simple and affordable, which matters for cost-conscious EV adopters.

Ownership in Nepal — price positioning, running cost & who it suits

At an ex-showroom price of Rs 2,77,999 for the OOwah Max in Nepal, this scooter sits in the premium end of the mainstream electric two-wheeler market, above basic city e-scooters but below the very high-end performance EVs. This positioning makes it a natural rival for other mid-to-upper-tier electric scooters offering similar real-world range and features, appealing to buyers who are ready to pay more than entry-level for better battery capacity, styling and equipment, but who still watch their budgets closely. Running costs should be significantly lower than equivalent petrol scooters thanks to the 3.0 kWh battery and overnight home charging, particularly for users who rack up daily commutes through dense areas like Kathmandu, Lalitpur and Pokhara where fuel consumption and clutch wear are typically high. In our view, the OOwah Max best suits urban professionals, small business owners and family users who want a primary or secondary scooter that feels modern, cuts fuel bills, and can realistically handle their weekly mileage without frequent charging anxiety.

Verdict

The BGAUSS BG OOwah Max, as sold in Nepal, offers a thoughtfully balanced package: credible range, usable performance and practical equipment at a price that aligns with its premium-commuter positioning. Its hub-motor layout, 3.0 kWh battery and everyday-focused chassis make more sense for city and peri-urban use than for sustained highway rides, but that is precisely where most Nepali scooters live their lives. While it does not chase headline-grabbing top speed or aggressive styling, it focuses on what matters to typical buyers here: reliability, range confidence, manageable charging times and reasonable purchase cost. As an editorial assessment, we see the OOwah Max as a strong contender for buyers looking to transition from petrol to electric without compromising on day-to-day usability in Nepal’s real-world conditions.

Variant-wise price list

Every BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV trim on sale in Nepal, at ex-showroom prices.

VariantEx-showroom price
Plus (Nepal)रु 2,77,000
OOwah Maxरु 2,77,999

Ex-showroom prices researched from official Agni Motoinc (Agni Group) sources.

⚖️ Compare all variants — full specs ↓Compare with rivals →

What it actually costs

Pick a variant and a province — ex-showroom, tax, insurance and EMI all update together.

VARIANT

Ex-showroom prices as published by Agni Motoinc (Agni Group). Road tax follows the selected province's schedule; third-party insurance follows the fixed NIA motor tariff.

ON-ROAD, BAGMATI (KATHMANDU, LALITPUR, BHAKTAPUR…)
Ex-showroom (Plus (Nepal))रु 2,77,000
First-year road tax (1501 W and above)रु 3,300
Third-party insurance (Middle wattage band)रु 1,931
Estimated on-roadरु 2,82,231
EMI FROM
~रु 5,170/mo
40% down · 36 mo · indicative 7.5% p.a.
COMPREHENSIVE
~रु 6,626/yr
per year, before no-claim discount

Based on a 2400 W engine/motor. Electric two-wheeler insurance bands have no published wattage cut-offs, so the middle band is assumed — confirm the exact premium with your insurer. Non-Bagmati province rates are single-source/indicative. Third-party cover is compulsory and priced at the fixed NIA tariff — identical at every insurer. Bank lending rates vary (Asar 2083 (June/July 2026)).

Or open the tax calculator for the full provincial schedule.

Key specs & features

The figures buyers ask for first, per variant — drivetrain, seating, safety kit, screen, charging and clearance. Only what we hold a real source for is listed; anything we have not confirmed is left out rather than guessed.

Engine & performance
Max power
3.3 PS
Battery & charging
Battery
3 kWh
Claimed range
145 km
Range cycle
ARAI
Dimensions & weight
Wheelbase
1240 mm
Brakes, tyres & suspension
ABS
CBS
Tyres
Tubeless
Comfort & convenience
Instrument cluster
Digital
Headlamp
LED
Engine & performance
Max power
3.3 PS
Battery & charging
Battery
3 kWh
Claimed range
145 km
Range cycle
ARAI
Dimensions & weight
Wheelbase
1240 mm
Brakes, tyres & suspension
ABS
CBS
Tyres
Tubeless
Comfort & convenience
Instrument cluster
Digital
Headlamp
LED

Specifications can change without notice — confirm the exact trim with the distributor before you buy.

Where the variants actually differ

7 categories separate these variants. Everything else is shared across the range.

Variants differ in: Battery & Range, Motor, Power & Drivetrain, Cargo, Comfort & Interior, Infotainment & Convenience, Safety, Design & Exterior — highlighted below.

SPEC
Plus (Nepal)
रु 2,77,000
OOwah Max
रु 2,77,999
Battery & Range
varies by variant
  • 3.0 kWh lithium-ion battery with smart cooling
  • Range_value around 145 km, range_cycle ARAI
  • Motor max_power 2.4 kW (peak), max_torque_nm not disclosed officially
  • Charging time ~2.5 hours
  • Top speed approximately 60 km/h
  • Battery_kwh_gross 3.0 kWh; usable not disclosed officially
  • V2L_supported not disclosed officially
  • 3.0 kWh removable lithium-ion battery, CAN-enabled
  • ARAI-certified range_value 145 km, range_cycle ARAI
  • Motor max_power 2.4 kW (peak), max_torque_nm not disclosed officially
  • Continuous motor power 1.5 kW
  • Top speed ~60 km/h
  • Battery_kwh_gross 3.0 kWh; usable not disclosed officially
  • DC fast charging not available; standard home charging only
  • Standard AC charger ~750 W; 0–80% in ~3.5 hours
  • 0–100% AC charge_10_80_dc_min ~6.5 hours on standard charger
  • V2L_supported not disclosed officially
Motor, Power & Drivetrain
varies by variant
  • PMSM electric motor rated at 2.4 kW
  • Drive layout FWD only via rear hub motor
  • Transmission gearbox_speeds single-speed automatic
  • Three riding_modes with different performance/efficiency settings
  • PMSM hub motor, IP67 rated
  • Drive layout FWD only via rear hub motor
  • Transmission gearbox_speeds single-speed automatic, scooter CVT equivalent
  • Gradeability 14° single rider, 11° with pillion
Wheelbase & Ground Clearance
same across range
  • Wheelbase_mm 1240 mm
  • Ground_clearance_mm 160 mm
  • Wheelbase_mm 1240 mm
  • Ground_clearance_mm 160 mm
Dimensions
same across range
  • Length 1730 mm, width 750 mm, height 1125 mm
  • Seat_height_mm 765 mm
  • Kerb_weight_kg 104 kg
  • Length 1730 mm, width 750 mm, height 1125 mm
  • Seat_height_mm 765 mm
  • Kerb_weight_kg 104 kg
Cargo
varies by variant
  • More than 21 litres underseat_storage_l
  • Additional practical storage with good legroom
  • Underseat_storage_l more than 21 litres
  • Flat floor with decent legroom; two-seat layout
Comfort & Interior
varies by variant
  • Hydraulic telescopic front and double hydraulic rear spring suspension
  • Comfort-focused two-seat layout suitable for daily city use
  • Home charging capability from regular household socket
  • Wide, low seat for easier access; 765 mm seat height
  • Hydraulic telescopic front suspension; double hydraulic rear spring
  • Designed for urban commuting with comfortable ride for rider and pillion
Infotainment & Convenience
varies by variant
  • Smart digital console cluster_type with key vehicle info
  • USB charging port for devices
  • Multiple riding_modes including Eco and Sport, plus likely a third custom mode
  • Regenerative braking for improved efficiency
  • Smart digital console with basic trip and range info
  • USB charging port; home charging capability
  • Multiple riding_modes Eco and Sport
  • Reverse assist function
Safety
varies by variant
  • Braking aid abs_type CBS (combined braking system) shared with Max
  • Front_brake drum, rear_brake drum
  • Tyre_type 10-inch wheels, 10×3.0 tubeless tyres
  • IP67-rated battery and motor for better protection
  • Traction_control not offered officially
  • Braking aid abs_type CBS (combined braking system)
  • Front_brake drum, rear_brake drum
  • Tyre_type 10-inch steel wheels with 10×3.0 tubeless tyres
  • IP67-rated battery and motor for water/dust resistance
  • Traction_control not offered on this variant
Design & Exterior
varies by variant
  • Sportier styling targeted at younger riders; bold graphics
  • LED headlamp_type with modern design
  • Compact scooter body on tubular chassis
  • Youthful scooter design with compact body and sporty graphics
  • LED headlamp_type with modern DRLs
  • Tubular chassis with plastic body panels
Sales & Imports
same across range
  • Price_npr quoted as Rs 2.77 lakh in latest BGauss EV price list
  • Launched at NAIMA Nepal Mobility Expo 2026 by Agni Motoinc
  • Agni Motoinc is the authorised distributor for BGauss in Nepal
  • Sold alongside C12 Max R, positioned as youthful all-rounder EV
  • Ex-showroom price_npr Rs 277,999 in Nepal
  • Also quoted as Rs 2,77,999 ex-showroom
  • Agni Motoinc is authorised distributor for BGauss EVs in Nepal
  • OOwah Max sold via dealers in Kathmandu, Lalitpur, Bhaktapur, Pokhara, Chitwan
Value for Money Verdict
same across range
  • OOwah Max Plus adds faster charging and smarter features without a major price jump versus Max, making it attractive for tech-focused riders.
  • Best suited to younger urban buyers who want style, strong range and modern conveniences like multiple riding modes and USB charging.
  • For under 2.8 lakh ex-showroom, OOwah Max offers strong certified range, removable battery and city-friendly performance.
  • Best suited to urban commuters who prioritise range, low running costs and simple home charging over performance or premium features.

Amber rows mark a genuine difference between variants. Grey italic means the figure has not been published for Nepal — we leave the gap visible rather than filling it from another market's spec sheet. Specs researched from official sources and Nepali auto portals.

Buying the Plus (Nepal)

WHY THIS ONE
Similar strong 145 km claimed range with 3.0 kWh battery as Max.
Quicker charging time around 2.5 hours is very convenient daily.
Smart digital console, USB charging and multiple modes add tech appeal.
Targeted youthful styling makes it stand out among commuter EV scooters.
WHAT YOU GIVE UP
Still uses drum brakes and CBS instead of disc and ABS.
Fastest charging appears limited to higher-power AC, no DC fast charging.
Dealer and service coverage mainly in major cities, limiting rural support.
Price overlaps with some bigger, more powerful e-scooters and ICE rivals.

More BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV comparisons

Head-to-head pages that put the BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV against another model buyers cross-shop it with.

BGAUSS BG RUV 350Niu MQi+ SportNiu UQi GTCompare anything →

What Nepali buyers & owners are saying — BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV

Read every owner answer →

Compiled from Reddit, Quora, YouTube comments, Nepali auto groups and forums.

SENTIMENT
negative
31 / 100 · medium volume
WHAT BUYERS CARE ABOUT
reliable serviceavailability of partsbattery performancecharging efficiencyrange & range under hilly, stop-go conditionsafter-sales service & spare-parts availabilitytrue motor power & hill-climbing capabilitybattery warranty & degradation
WHAT PEOPLE LIKE
Claimed 145 km range with 3.0 kWh removable battery seen as strong for city commuting
Modern design, LED lights, USB & digital console praised
Removable battery makes home charging easier
COMMON COMPLAINTS
service nahi milti hai
parts nahi milta
charging jaldi khatam ho jata hai
gadi band ho jati hai
service kharab milati hai
After-sales service is unreliable; spare parts scarce outside Kathmandu
Real-world range drops markedly on hills and heavy loads; 60 km/h top speed feels limiting
Charging time is long; fast chargers not standard/rarely available
🇳🇵 NEPAL-SPECIFIC TALK — PRICE, SERVICE, RESALE, ROADS
  • Launched Nepal August 2026 via Agni Motoinc; ex-showroom price NPR 2,77,999; 3 kWh battery, 2.4 kW motor, 145 km claimed range, 60 km/h top speed, 160 mm ground clearance
  • Service center network strong in Kathmandu, weak in smaller towns; buyers worry about resale value due to brand being new
  • Annual road tax approx Rs 3,000; third-party insurance around Rs 2,056/year

Gadi achi hai per unka part nahi milta or electric gadi ka proper service nahi milti hai aur show room kab bandh ho jata hai uski koi garante nahi hai.

Bilkul mt le lena ye company farji h customers ko loot rhi h hr dusre din khrab ho jati h koi dhanki service nhi h humne jis din gadi niklwayi ye gadi mandir le jane se phle hi bnd ho gyi

Plz plz do not buy this Bgauss electric bike I buyed it 1 year ago so many problems not yet solved

Gadi achi hai per unka part nahi milta or electric gadi ka proper service nahi milti hai...

AI-compiled from publicly available online discussion (YouTube review comments, forums and Q&A sites) · confidence: medium · as of 07 Sept 2026. Quotes marked with a platform are real comments; the rest are paraphrased summaries of common opinions. Sources: youtube.com, youtube.com, youtube.com, evnewsnepal.com, nepalautomart.com, nepaldrives.com

OWNERS OUTSIDE NEPAL

Owners in India have lived with this for 1 year

The BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV has been on sale in India longer than in Nepal, so owners there have answered questions Nepali owners are only starting to. This sits alongside the Nepali sentiment above — it does not replace it. It is sold there as the BGauss OoWah Max.

⚠️ THE NEPAL VERSION IS NOT IDENTICAL
  • Indian sources describe three main variants in the OoWah range: EX, Max and Max Plus, with differences in motor output (around 1.5–2.4 kW) and battery capacity (around 3.0 kWh for Max), and claimed range up to 145 km. If Nepal sells only the BG OoWah Max or a different battery/motor configuration, owner comments about performance and range of EX or Max Plus may not directly apply.
  • Indian reviews often cite an ARAI‑certified range of 105–145 km depending on variant; if Nepal’s homologation or tuning is different, certified figures may not match exactly even if the hardware is similar.
  • Indian coverage mentions removable battery and specific warranty durations (e.g., 36‑month or 50,000 km battery warranty); if Nepal’s version has different warranty or battery supplier, expectations based on this may not be accurate.
  • Tyre brand, compound and possibly size may differ between India and Nepal depending on local sourcing, which can slightly change ride and handling impressions; Indian reviews rarely specify exact tyre brand/size, so any such difference should be checked locally.
  • Nepal-imported model may or may not include the India-offered removable battery feature or IP ratings; check if battery capacity, charger ratings, and variant (MAX vs MAX Plus) match India spec
GROUND CLEARANCE & ROUGH ROADS
Ground clearance is 160 mm; owners feel it handles city-bumps adequately though sharp potholes are more strongly felt.
REAL-WORLD RANGE
Multiple Indian reviews and tests report real‑world city range for the Max variant around 100–110 km per charge under mixed urban conditions, compared with the claimed 145 km figure.
Range testers emphasize that using higher power modes and riding at top speed reduces practical range, while eco/normal modes and smoother riding keep it closer to the 100+ km mark.
Claimed ARAI range is 145 km for Max variant; owners report about 100-110 km in mixed city real-world use.
SPACE & PRACTICALITY
Scooter reviewers and initial buyers highlight a flat floorboard and reasonably spacious seat, noting that it is comfortable for one adult and a pillion for typical city rides.
Under‑seat storage is described as decent for a helmet or daily groceries, but not class‑leading among Indian EV scooters.
Seat height ~764-765 mm gives comfortable posture; pillion has enough room according to users.
COMFORT & RIDE
Multiple Indian video reviews mention that the suspension is tuned on the softer side, giving good comfort over typical city bumps and broken roads, though it can feel a bit bouncy at higher speeds.
Seat cushioning is generally praised as comfortable for short to medium commutes; at least one reviewer notes that very long rides may lead to some fatigue because of the soft seat and upright posture.
Ride ergonomics (handlebar reach, floorboard position) are described as relaxed and friendly for daily urban use and for new riders.
Seat is considered wide and supportive; ride is smooth at lower speeds but road roughness and vibrations transmitted over potholes are a noted negative.
PERFORMANCE
Owners and reviewers describe the OoWah Max as adequate for city use, with a top speed around 60 km/h that feels sufficient for urban commuting but not for high‑speed highways.
Acceleration is generally reported as smooth and linear rather than very brisk; riders see it as focused on comfort and ease of use rather than sporty performance.
Owners say acceleration is adequate for city riding, including with a pillion, though not suitable for highway speeds.
TECHNOLOGY & SCREENS
Owners and reviewers praise the digital instrument cluster and connected features (app connectivity, Bluetooth, navigation assist) as modern and easy to use for Gen‑Z/first‑time EV buyers.
The removable battery and associated safety features (BMS protections, smart charging) are frequently highlighted as practical technology that makes home charging and security easier.
Some reviewers note that the scooter’s software features and riding modes work reliably but are not as feature‑dense as some higher‑priced rivals; focus is on essential smart features rather than gimmicks.
Features include removable battery, digital cluster with distance-to-empty, reverse mode; motor and battery have IP67 rating.
BUILD QUALITY
Early owners and online marketplace reviews rate the scooter around 4/5, with comments like “Very good” and “Awesome scooter,” suggesting satisfactory overall build quality for plastics, paint and fit‑and‑finish.
Reviewers note that panel fit and switchgear feel solid and better than some low‑cost EV competitors, though not at premium‑segment levels.
Build appears solid; metal panels, rust protection are positives; but some panel fitment, vibration, battery quality in early batches receive criticism.
RELIABILITY
Because the OoWah range is relatively new in India, public long‑term reliability feedback is still thin; short‑term owner comments on e‑commerce platforms describe being happy with the product and do not report major faults in the initial months.
Some coverage highlights the manufacturer’s multi‑year warranty on battery and vehicle as a confidence signal, but this is policy rather than proven long‑term reliability.
Most riders report no major breakdowns up to 1,000-1,500 km; battery faults appear in some units; issues with battery drain and service delays noted.
RAISED IN INDIA — BUT DOES NOT CARRY OVER TO NEPAL

Resale value, service and spare-part costs, warranty terms and charging coverage are set by each market — different duty, different dealer networks, a different used-car market. Read these as context on the vehicle's reputation, never as figures for Nepal.

  • Indian sources focus heavily on ex‑showroom and on‑road prices, introductory offers and cashback, which are India‑specific and do not apply to Nepal.
  • Discussions of dealer availability, after‑sales service experience and service costs refer to BGauss’s Indian network and policies, which may differ significantly in Nepal.
  • Comments about battery and vehicle warranty durations and extended‑warranty schemes are specific to Indian market terms and regulations.
  • Any mentions of financing, insurance packages and EMI schemes in India are tied to Indian banks and insurers and do not carry over to Nepal.
  • References to India’s charging ecosystem and public‑charging availability concern Indian cities and cannot be assumed for Nepal.

Owner satisfaction in India: 77/100. This is a reading of India owners only — it is not a Nepal sentiment score and is not counted in one. AI-compiled from publicly available owner discussion in India · confidence: medium · as of 07 Sept 2026. Sources: youtube.com, evfy.in, evfy.in, thebikejunction.com, auto.hindustantimes.com, autocarindia.com

Owner & customer reviews — BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV

No customer reviews yet. Owned or driven the BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV? Be the first to review it.

Where to buy it

Every outlet below is an authorised BGAUSS dealer. We show what we can verify — an outlet with no published number is listed separately rather than shown as a dead card.

OFFICIAL DISTRIBUTOR
Agni Motoinc (Agni Group)
Authorised BGAUSS distributor for Nepal
69
OUTLETS
37
CITIES
FILTER BY CITY
Agni Incorporated Pvt. Ltd.
BHAIRAHAWA · SALES
Sales
Agni Incorporated Pvt. Ltd., Belaiya
Agni Incorporated Pvt. Ltd.
BHAIRAHAWA · SALES
Sales
Agni Incorporated Pvt. Ltd., Bhalwari
BSB Automobiles Pvt.Ltd.- FD (Sales)
BHARATPUR · SALES
Sales
BSB Automobiles Pvt.Ltd.- FD (Sales), Bharatpur-12, Milanchowk, Chitwan
Central Auto Zone Pvt. Ltd. (Sales)
BHARATPUR · SALES
Sales
Central Auto Zone Pvt. Ltd. (Sales), Bharatpur-09 Hakimchowk, Chitwan
Central Auto Zone Pvt. Ltd.
BHARATPUR · SALES
Sales
Central Auto Zone Pvt. Ltd., Newroad, Chitwan
Agni Incorporated Pvt. Ltd.
BHARATPUR · SALES
Sales
Agni Incorporated Pvt. Ltd., Paras buspark
ALSO LISTED IN NEPAL — CONTACT NOT PUBLISHED (7)
Authorized BGauss EV dealer · Authorized BGauss EV dealer, Bhaktapur (exact street address not confirmed from current data)Dealer
Authorized BGauss EV dealer · Authorized BGauss EV dealer, Chitwan (exact street address not confirmed from current data)Dealer
Agni Motoinc showroom · Agni Motoinc showroom, Nepal (exact street address not found in the provided sources)Sales
BGAUSS Auto Pvt. Ltd. · BGAUSS Auto Pvt. Ltd., Kathmandu, NepalDealer
BGAUSS Showroom — Bhrikutimandap · Bhrikutimandap, KathmanduSales
Authorized BGauss EV dealer · Authorized BGauss EV dealer, Lalitpur (exact street address not confirmed from current data)Dealer
Authorized BGauss EV dealer · Authorized BGauss EV dealer, Pokhara (exact street address not confirmed from current data)Dealer

No number published by the distributor. Call the nearest outlet above and ask them to route you.

Showing the 6 most contactable outlets of 62 in Nepalsee all BGAUSS outlets →

Frequently asked questions

As of September 2026, the BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV costs Rs 2.77 lakh to Rs 2.78 lakh (ex-showroom) in Nepal across 2 variants.
2 variants are listed: Plus (Nepal) (Rs 2.77 lakh), OOwah Max (Rs 2.78 lakh).
Agni Motoinc (Agni Group) is the authorized distributor of BGAUSS bikes in Nepal.
BGAUSS has authorized showrooms in Kathmandu, Bharatpur, Lalitpur, Biratnagar, Itahari, Nepalgunj, Pokhara, Sindhuli and more cities. Showroom addresses and phone numbers are listed on this page.
नहीं, धेरैले सर्विस खराब भएको गुनासो गर्छन् र पार्ट्स पनि पाइँदैन भन्छन्.
NPR version मा 3.0 kWh हटाउन मिल्ने Li-ion ब्याट्री छ.
ARAI अनुसार दाबी गरिएको रेन्ज राम्रो अवस्थामा करिब 145 km हो.
टप स्पीड करिब 60 km/h छ.
OOwah Max variant को एक्स-शोरूम मूल्य NPR 2,77,999 हो.
With banks financing up to 60% of the price (NRB cap) at an indicative 7.5% p.a. over 36 months, the BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV base variant (Rs 2.77 lakh) works out to roughly रु 5,170 per month after a 40% down payment. Actual rates vary by bank (Asar 2083 (June/July 2026)).

Reviewed by Ajit Narayan Singh, Editor · prices & specs compiled from official brand and distributor sources, last updated September 7, 2026 · how we verify