NEPAL AUTOMART

Home / Compare / BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV vs Keren Blaze Pro

BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV vs Keren Blaze Pro in Nepal — price & specs compared

Ex-showroom, KathmanduPrices verified 07 Sept 2026Comparing Plus (Nepal) vs Blaze Pro 3.7 kWh variants
The short answer

BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV costs रु 3,000 less ex-showroom. Blaze Pro has 5 km more claimed range.

Choose the BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV if
BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV costs रु 3,000 less ex-showroom.

OOwah Max Plus adds faster charging and smarter features without a major price jump versus Max, making it attractive for tech-focused riders. Best suited to younger urban buyers who want style, strong range and modern conveniences like multiple riding modes and USB charging.

Pros
Similar strong 145 km claimed range with 3.0 kWh battery as Max.
Quicker charging time around 2.5 hours is very convenient daily.
Smart digital console, USB charging and multiple modes add tech appeal.
Targeted youthful styling makes it stand out among commuter EV scooters.
Cons
Still uses drum brakes and CBS instead of disc and ABS.
Fastest charging appears limited to higher-power AC, no DC fast charging.
Dealer and service coverage mainly in major cities, limiting rural support.
Price overlaps with some bigger, more powerful e-scooters and ICE rivals.
As of 07 Sept 2026
Choose the Keren Blaze Pro if
Blaze Pro has 5 km more claimed range.

Strong range, decent performance and modern features at around Rs 2.66 lakh make Blaze Pro good value for urban and peri-urban riders. Best suited to users prioritising low running costs and long-distance daily commutes over premium brand image.

Pros
Long claimed range around 130–150 km, better than many budget EV scooters.
LFP battery chemistry offers better longevity and thermal stability than graphene packs.
Hydraulic disc brakes with CBS, traction control and slope hold are strong safety/assistance highlights.
Competitive ex-showroom pricing for the performance and battery size offered.
Strong claimed range for the price
LFP battery suits long-term ownership
Cons
Wheelbase and some chassis specs not clearly disclosed, limiting detailed comparison with rivals.
No mainstream-brand backing; long-term parts and resale value may worry some buyers.
Lacks advanced connectivity or branded infotainment features common in newer rivals.
Ground clearance figure and under-seat storage volume are not clearly specified for buyers who need those details.
Limited showroom and service footprint
Wheelbase and some specs are undisclosed
As of 27 Aug 2026
15 rows compared
BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV price in Nepal
BGAUSS
रु 2,77,000Lowest price
Keren Blaze Pro price in Nepal
Keren
रु 2,80,000
💰Price & availabilityEx-showroom
Ex-showroom price
रु 2,77,000Cheapest
रु 2,80,000
Range, all variants
रु 2,77,000 – रु 2,77,999
रु 2,80,000
Variants on sale
2
1
Fuel
ev
ev
Distributor
Agni Motoinc (Agni Group)
Evoque Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
🎁Current offersDealer offers on the selected variant
Offers
bundled
Launched with promotional financing/home charging emphasis; no explicit cash discount disclosed officially (As of: 07/09/2026)
1 offer on other variants
cashरु 14,000
Indicative cash discount / launch adjustment vs higher early price
bundled
Possible finance/EMI schemes via local banks
⚙️Engine, power & drivetrainVerified spec data
Max power
2.4 kW (3.3 PS)
Not disclosed
Battery
3 kWh
Not disclosed
Claimed range
145 km
150 km+5 km
Transmission
automatic
automatic
Drivetrain
FWD
Not disclosed
📐Size & practicalityVerified spec data
Length
1,730 mm
Not disclosed
Height
1,125 mm
Not disclosed
🔧After-sales reachCounted from distributor listings
Showrooms in Nepal
69Better
1
Service centres
90Better
2
CCS2 fast chargers
0
0
📋Other verified detailsAs researched, per category
🛋️Comfort & Interior
·Hydraulic telescopic front and double hydraulic rear spring suspension
·Comfort-focused two-seat layout suitable for daily city use
·Home charging capability from regular household socket
As of 07 Sept 2026
·Full-colour digital display cluster
·One Tap Start feature for easy ignition
·Slope Hold / Auto Hold assists on inclines
·Traction control for better grip on slippery roads
As of 27 Aug 2026
📱Infotainment & Convenience
·Smart digital console cluster_type with key vehicle info
·USB charging port for devices
·Multiple riding_modes including Eco and Sport, plus likely a third custom mode
·Regenerative braking for improved efficiency
As of 07 Sept 2026
·Reverse mode for easy parking manoeuvres
·CBS brakes with hydraulic discs front & rear
·Keyless start-type convenience implied by One Tap Start
As of 27 Aug 2026
🛡️Safety
·Braking aid abs_type CBS (combined braking system) shared with Max
·Front_brake drum, rear_brake drum
·Tyre_type 10-inch wheels, 10×3.0 tubeless tyres
·IP67-rated battery and motor for better protection
·Traction_control not offered officially (As of: 07/09/2026)
As of 07 Sept 2026
·Hydraulic disc brakes front & rear with CBS
·Traction control system included
·Slope Hold / auto-hold helps prevent rollback
·No ABS or airbag-equivalent features disclosed (As of: 27/08/2026)
As of 27 Aug 2026
Design & Exterior
·Sportier styling targeted at younger riders; bold graphics
·LED headlamp_type with modern design
·Compact scooter body on tubular chassis
As of 07 Sept 2026
·Modern electric scooter styling with Blaze family design language
·12-inch alloy-type wheels front and rear
·Designed as long-range upgrade over Blaze graphene variant
As of 27 Aug 2026
📊Sales & Imports
·Price_npr quoted as Rs 2.77 lakh in latest BGauss EV price list
·Launched at NAIMA Nepal Mobility Expo 2026 by Agni Motoinc
·Agni Motoinc is the authorised distributor for BGauss in Nepal
·Sold alongside C12 Max R, positioned as youthful all-rounder EV
As of 07 Sept 2026
·Officially distributed by Evoque Nepal in Nepal
·Price reported between Rs 2,66,000–2,80,000 ex-showroom
·Sold via authorised dealers in major cities like Kathmandu, Pokhara, Chitwan
As of 27 Aug 2026

Every variant, priced

Ex-showroom by trim — pick one to load it into the columns above.

BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV
Keren Blaze Pro

What each one really costs you

From our tax and EMI tools — bagmati province rates, 3-year loan at 7.5% with 40% down.

Ex-showroom
रु 2,77,000
रु 2,80,000
Road tax + registration
≈ रु 3,300
≈ रु 2,300
Third-party insurance
≈ रु 1,931
≈ रु 1,931
Estimated on-road
≈ रु 2,82,231
≈ रु 2,84,231
EMI / month
≈ रु 5,170 · 3 yr @ 7.5%
≈ रु 5,226 · 3 yr @ 7.5%

Estimates, not quotes. Road tax follows the published provincial schedule; insurance is the third-party tariff. Confirm with the dealer and insurer.

BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV full detailsKeren Blaze Pro full detailsEMI calculatorInsurance costOn-road price

BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV vs Keren Blaze Pro — questions buyers ask

Which is cheaper in Nepal — BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV or Keren Blaze Pro?

As of September 2026, the BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV starts at Rs 2.77 lakh ex-showroom — Rs 0.03 lakh less than the Keren Blaze Pro at Rs 2.8 lakh.

What is the price of the BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV and Keren Blaze Pro in Nepal?

The BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV costs Rs 2.77 lakh to Rs 2.78 lakh and the Keren Blaze Pro costs Rs 2.8 lakh (ex-showroom, September 2026).

Should I buy the BGAUSS BG OOwah Max EV or the Keren Blaze Pro?

Weigh the current prices, the variant-wise specifications on this page, and each brand's showroom and service reach near you. There is no single winner — the side-by-side table shows exactly where each bike is ahead.

Other comparisons buyers look at

Blaze Pro vs BGAUSS BG RUV 350BG OOwah Max EV vs TVS OrbiterBlaze Pro vs TVS OrbiterBG OOwah Max EV vs Hero Photon HX EVBG OOwah Max EV vs Keren BlazeBlaze Pro vs BGAUSS C12 Max R

Latest on the BG OOwah Max EV and Blaze Pro

All BGAUSS bikesAll Keren bikesBuild your own comparisonEMI calculatorInsurance cost