NEPAL AUTOMART

Home / Compare / Ather Energy Rizta vs Niu Gova F600

Ather Energy Rizta vs Niu Gova F600in Nepal — price & specs compared

Ex-showroom, KathmanduPrices verified 02 Sept 2026Comparing S vs Single Battery variants
The short answer

Ather Energy Rizta costs रु 11,100 less ex-showroom. Rizta has 23 km more claimed range.

Choose the Ather Energy Rizta if
Ather Energy Rizta costs रु 11,100 less ex-showroom.Rizta has 23 km more claimed range.

Good value for buyers wanting a practical EV scooter with strong connectivity and family-friendly utility. Its pricing is competitive versus the top Rizta trim, but it still lacks full official Nepal spec disclosure.

Pros
Lower entry price than the top Rizta trim.
Useful 123 km IDC range for daily commuting.
Large underseat storage suits family use.
Rich connected features for the segment.
Cons
Official Nepal brochure does not disclose full technical specs.
No Nepal-official dimension and chassis figures found.
Likely limited availability versus bigger mainstream scooter networks.
Still expensive versus basic commuter scooters.
As of 26 Aug 2026
Choose the Niu Gova F600 if
You prefer its body style, brand or dealer near you — the numbers are close.

Higher-priced than Gova 03, but adds stronger output and longer range (inference from portal specs).

Pros
Removable lithium battery.
70 km/h top speed.
Strong feature set for urban commuting.
Cons
Price is relatively high for a small electric scooter (inference from Nepal pricing).
Range claim depends on usage and source varies by portal.
As of 18 Jul 2026
14 rows compared
Ather Energy Rizta price in Nepal
Ather Energy
रु 2,94,900Lowest price
Niu Gova F600 price in Nepal
Niu
रु 3,06,000
💰Price & availabilityEx-showroom
Ex-showroom price
रु 2,94,900Cheapest
रु 3,06,000
Range, all variants
रु 2,94,900 – रु 3,83,500
रु 3,06,000 – रु 3,82,000
Variants on sale
3
3
Fuel
ev
ev
Distributor
Vaidya Energy Pvt. Ltd.
Eco Infinity Pvt. Ltd.
🎁Current offersDealer offers on the selected variant
Offers
No offer on this variant
1 offer on other variants
No offer on this variant
⚙️Engine, power & drivetrainVerified spec data
Max power
Not disclosed
3 PS
Max torque
Not disclosed
24 Nm
Claimed range
123 km+23 km
100 km
📐Size & practicalityVerified spec data
Length
Not disclosed
1,965 mm
Height
Not disclosed
1,130 mm
Ground clearance
Not disclosed
145 mm
🔧After-sales reachCounted from distributor listings
Showrooms in Nepal
75Better
9
Service centres
17
19Better
CCS2 fast chargers
21
0
📋Other verified detailsAs researched, per category
🛋️Comfort & Interior
·Seat: Standard - classic black monotone seat
·Pillion backrest: No
·Wide Pillion Backrest
·Spacious Floorboard
·Rear Monoshock Suspension
·Eco Mode riding mode
·Zip Mode riding mode
·Large seat
As of 27 Aug 2026
·Seat height: 760 mm.
·Multiple riding modes are available.
As of 18 Jul 2026
📱Infotainment & Convenience
·Dashboard: 17.7 cm (7") DeepView display
·Google Maps Platform navigation (turn-by-turn directions, real-time traffic view, two-wheeler routes)
·Halo bit (Coming soon) - pillion intercom, music sharing
·Ather ChitChat
·Music Sharing
·Crisp Audio
·Call & Music Control
·Push Navigation via WhatsApp
·Auto-reply on SMS
·Voice on Ather (New) voice assistant
·Cricket Score on Dash
·Remote Control (Coming soon)
As of 27 Aug 2026
·LCD screen on the dash.
·All LED lighting / 360-degree Halo LED lighting.
As of 18 Jul 2026
🛡️Safety
·Front Disc Brake
·SkidControl
·Theftsafe Suite (unsafe parking warnings, theft alerts, one-tap motor lock)
·Share live location
·ParkSafe Alerts (Coming soon)
·Crash Alerts (Coming soon)
·Tow & Theft Alerts
·Remotely immobilize
·Emergency Stop Signal
·FallSafe
As of 27 Aug 2026
·Dual disc brakes / hydraulic disc brakes front and rear.
·Two-year warranty for motor and battery.
As of 18 Jul 2026
Design & Exterior
·Colours: Terracotta Red - Super Matte, Pangong Blue - Super Matte, Deccan Grey - Mono, Siachen White - Mono
·Terracotta Red colour available in mono-tone or dual-tone finish
As of 27 Aug 2026
·Available in five color options.
·14-inch tyres.
As of 18 Jul 2026
📊Sales & Imports
·Launched in Nepal on March 27, 2026; sold by Vaidya Energy, per Nepal portals.
As of 26 Aug 2026
·Priced at Rs. 306,000 in Nepal.
·Available at NIU showrooms throughout Nepal.
As of 18 Jul 2026

Every variant, priced

Ex-showroom by trim — pick one to load it into the columns above.

Ather Energy Rizta
Niu Gova F600

What each one really costs you

From our tax and EMI tools — bagmati province rates, 3-year loan at 7.5% with 40% down.

Ex-showroom
रु 2,94,900
रु 3,06,000
Road tax + registration
≈ रु 2,300
≈ रु 3,300
Third-party insurance
≈ रु 1,931
≈ रु 1,931
Estimated on-road
≈ रु 2,99,131
≈ रु 3,11,231
EMI / month
≈ रु 5,504 · 3 yr @ 7.5%
≈ रु 5,711 · 3 yr @ 7.5%

Estimates, not quotes. Road tax follows the published provincial schedule; insurance is the third-party tariff. Confirm with the dealer and insurer.

Ather Energy Rizta full detailsNiu Gova F600 full detailsEMI calculatorInsurance costOn-road price

Ather Energy Rizta vs Niu Gova F600 — questions buyers ask

Which is cheaper in Nepal — Ather Energy Rizta or Niu Gova F600?

As of September 2026, the Ather Energy Rizta starts at Rs 2.95 lakh ex-showroom — Rs 0.11 lakh less than the Niu Gova F600 at Rs 3.06 lakh.

What is the price of the Ather Energy Rizta and Niu Gova F600 in Nepal?

The Ather Energy Rizta costs Rs 2.95 lakh to Rs 3.83 lakh and the Niu Gova F600 costs Rs 3.06 lakh to Rs 3.82 lakh (ex-showroom, September 2026).

Should I buy the Ather Energy Rizta or the Niu Gova F600?

Weigh the current prices, the variant-wise specifications on this page, and each brand's showroom and service reach near you. There is no single winner — the side-by-side table shows exactly where each bike is ahead.

Other comparisons buyers look at

Rizta vs Segway-Ninebot Ninebot E100Gova F600 vs Vida VX2Rizta vs Vida VX2Rizta vs Segway-Ninebot Ninebot GoKart ProGova F600 vs Segway-Ninebot Ninebot E100Gova F600 vs Ather Energy 450S

Latest on the Rizta and Gova F600

All Ather Energy bikesAll Niu bikesBuild your own comparisonEMI calculatorInsurance cost